Food Security, Food Sustainability, Local Food availability

I think I saw a goalpost

It wasn’t there for long, and it might have been at the wrong end of the field, but I think I saw a goalpost through the fog of my overwhelmed mind this weekend. My third residency at California College of the Arts netted me some phenomenal tools for analyzing what I know now, thinking what that might create, and then moving on to new and more provocative questions. Innovation is a messy, messy business and I’m up to my armpits in slime right now. Bert Aldridge from HeyDey in New Zealand lead us through a set of constructs for ideation that allowed us to see some possibilities.

Here are some photos of my work and process so far.

IMG_3624 IMG_3640 IMG_3650

Standard

Leave a Reply

